Berater finden

Nordwest

Regionalbüro Winsen

Stephen Porth

Regionalbüro Winsen
21423 Winsen-Luhe
+49 1520 6170934
stephen.porth@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Garstedt

Marco Petersen

Regionalbüro Garstedt
21441 Garstedt
+49 1520 6143970
marco.petersen@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Bargfeld-Stegen

Andreas Krallinger

Regionalbüro Bargfeld-Stegen
23863 Bargfeld-Stegen
+49 171 2639317
andreas.krallinger@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Schinkel

Corinna Schroeder

Regionalbüro Schinkel
24214 Schinkel
+49 170 7781161
corinna.schroeder@dsv-saaten.de

Zweigstelle Thedinghausen

Manfred Beck

Zweigstelle Thedinghausen
27321 Thedinghausen
+49 171 7431913
+49 4204 916711
manfred.beck@dsv-saaten.de

Werner Wisloh

Zweigstelle Thedinghausen
27321 Thedinghausen
+49 171 7431910
+49 4204 916711
werner.wisloh@dsv-saaten.de

Büro

Zweigstelle Thedinghausen
27321 Thedinghausen
+49 4204 91670
+49 4204 916711
thedinghausen@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Bassum

Wilfried Arends

Regionalbüro Bassum
27211 Bassum
+49 175 1650206
wilfried.arends@dsv-saaten.de

Zweigstelle Steinhorst

Werner Alheit

Zweigstelle Steinhorst
29367 Steinhorst
+49 171 6295009
werner.alheit@dsv-saaten.de

Imke Jaekel

Zweigstelle Steinhorst
29367 Steinhorst
+49 171 2123302
imke.jaekel@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Neu Darchau

Rainer Wichtendahl

Regionalbüro Neu Darchau
29490 Neu Darchau
+49 171 2123307
rainer.wichtendahl@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Springe-Lüdersen

Hajo Haake

Regionalbüro Springe-Lüdersen
31832 Springe-Lüdersen
+49 160 8044923
hajo.haake@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Hille

Klaus Krüger

Regionalbüro Hille
32479 Hille
+49 170 7782716
klaus.krueger@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Verl

Andre Westermeyer

Regionalbüro Verl
33415 Verl
+49 172 1327393
andre.westermeyer@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Hofbieber

Andreas Heger

Regionalbüro Hofbieber
36145 Hofbieber
+49 172 7969496
andreas.heger@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Weeze

Hubert Saat

Regionalbüro Weeze
47652 Weeze
+49 171 2123317
hubert.saat@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Issum

Michael Bause

Regionalbüro Issum
47661 Issum
+49 171 4751142
michael.bause@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Prüm

Florian Stroh

Regionalbüro Prüm
54595 Prüm
+49 171 4945866
florian.stroh@dsv-saaten.de

Zweigstelle Niedersgegen

Wolfgang Fisch

Zweigstelle Niedersgegen
54675 Körperich
+49 6566 408
+49 6566 1213
wolfgang.fisch@dsv-saaten.de

Norbert Schenten

Zweigstelle Niedersgegen
54675 Körperich
+49 6566 408
+49 179 2075363
+49 6566 408
norbert.schenten@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Hermeskeil

Stefan Eiden

Regionalbüro Hermeskeil
54411 Hermeskeil
+49 170 8139742
stefan.eiden@dsv-saaten.de

Zentrale

Ost

Regionalbüro Seerhausen

Heiko Sickert

Regionalbüro Seerhausen
01594 Seerhausen
+49 171 4748550
heiko.sickert@dsv-saaten.de

Zweigstelle Leutewitz

Edda Heinemann

Zweigstelle Leutewitz
01665 Käbschütztal
+49 35244 440
+49 35244 4433
edda.heinemann@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Schweinerden

Peter Lippitsch

Regionalbüro Schweinerden
01920 Schweinerden
+49 171 7445925
peter.lippitsch@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Halle/Saale

David Beckel

Regionalbüro Halle/Saale
06128 Halle/Saale
+49 171 2127339
david.beckel@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Ludwigsfelde

Hans-Jürgen Pfannkuchen

Regionalbüro Ludwigsfelde
14974 Ludwigsfelde
+49 171 6522720
hans-juergen.pfannkuchen@dsv-saaten.de

Zweigstelle Bückwitz

Thomas Schuran

Zweigstelle Bückwitz
16845 Bückwitz
+49 162 1390442
thomas.schuran@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Dargun

Jens Skoeries

Regionalbüro Dargun
17159 Dargun OT Zarnekow
+49 171 2164810
jens.skoeries@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Schwetzin

Julia Freitag

Regionalbüro Schwetzin
17168 Schwetzin
+49 162 4244241
julia.freitag@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Brüssow

Sibille Tessmann

Regionalbüro Brüssow
17326 Brüssow
+49 171 2123312
sibille.tessmann@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Böhlendorf

Karl-Heinz Henschel

Regionalbüro Böhlendorf
16334 Lindholz-Böhlendorf
+49 38229 81015
+49 171 2123335
+49 38229 81017
karl-heinz.henschel@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Premslin

Jens Mewes

Regionalbüro Premslin
19357 Premslin
+49 171 6255665
jens.mewes@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Beidendorf

Kersten Fischer

Regionalbüro Beidendorf
23996 Beidendorf
+49 171 6501745
kersten.fischer@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Mehmke

Frank Gromeier

Regionalbüro Mehmke
29413 Mehmke
+49 171 6295008
frank.gromeier@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Römhild

Andreas Kipping

Regionalbüro Römhild
98630 Römhild
+49 160 94759812
andreas.kipping@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Penig

Oliver Flemming

Regionalbüro Penig
09322 Penig
+49 172 6967887
oliver.flemming@dsv-saaten.de

Süd

Regionalbüro Hardheim

Dieter Gehrig

Regionalbüro Hardheim
74736 Hardheim
+49 171 6295002
dieter.gehrig@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Deckenpfronn

Karl Wacker

Regionalbüro Deckenpfronn
75392 Deckenpfronn
+49 160 96238726
karl.wacker@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Leiblfing

Franz-Xaver Hirtreiter

Regionalbüro Leiblfing
94339 Leiblfing
+49 152 06173089
franz-xaver.hirtreiter@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Ködnitz

Jakob Schneidmiller

Regionalbüro Ködnitz
95361 Ködnitz
+49 171 2123328
jakob.schneidmiller@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Dettelbach/Euerfeld

Markus Scheller

Regionalbüro Dettelbach/Euerfeld
97337 Dettelbach/Euerfeld
+49 170 7788341
markus.scheller@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Ilshofen

Heike Lichtenfeld

Regionalbüro Ilshofen
74532 Ilshofen
+49 7904 94280
+49 7904 942820
heike.lichtenfeld@dsv-saaten.de

Regionalbüro Inzell

Ronald Kraus

Regionalbüro Inzell
83334 Inzell
+49 171 1751989
ronald.kraus@dsv-saaten.de